Organizational Chart

Mary Katherine Weaver

Director


(205) 348-2961
marykatherine.weaver@ua.edu

April Nelson


Manager


(205) 348-7279
anelson@ua.edu

Donna Walker


Manager


(205) 348-2960
dmwalker@ua.edu

Lori Bloskis

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Creates


(205) 348-6840
labloskis@ua.edu

Lisa Foster

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: A – J


(205) 348-7281
lfoster@ua.edu

Sara Jones

Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-5253
scjones001@ua.edu

Stephanie Wilson

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: K – Z


(205) 348-8761
smwilson10@ua.edu

Cheryl Sims

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Verification


(205) 348-8846
casims@ua.edu

Amanda Smith


Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-8762
alsmith18@ua.edu

Rachel Stringer


Accounting Assistant
Payment Upload, Concur Helpdesk and Customer Service


(205) 348-7377
rnstraughn1@ua.edu

Terrie Sullivan


Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-2964
twsullivan@ua.edu

Peggy Reed


Accounting Assistant
Concur Payment Requests


(205) 348-7856
preed@ua.edu