Accounts Payable Homepage

Organizational Chart

Mary Katherine Weaver

Director


(205) 348-2961
mweaver@fa.ua.edu

April Nelson


Manager


(205) 348-7279
anelson@fa.ua.edu

Donna Walker


Manager


(205) 348-2960
dwalker@fa.ua.edu

Lori Bloskis

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Creates


(205) 348-6840
lbloskis@fa.ua.edu

Lisa Foster

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: A – J


(205) 348-7281
lfoster@fa.ua.edu

Sara Jones

Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-5253
sjones@fa.ua.edu

Vacant

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: K – Z


(205) 348-8761
acctspay@fa.ua.edu

Cheryl Sims

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Verification


(205) 348-8846
csims@fa.ua.edu

Amanda Smith


Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-8762
alsmith@fa.ua.edu

Vacant


Accounting Clerk II
Customer Service and Payment Requests


(205) 348-8471
acctspay@fa.ua.edu

Rachel Stringer


Accounting Assistant
Payment Upload, Concur Helpdesk and Customer Service


(205) 348-7377
rstringer@fa.ua.edu

Terrie Sullivan


Accounting Assistant
Concur Expense Reports and Payment Requests


(205) 348-2964
twsullivan@fa.ua.edu

Peggy Reed


Accounting Assistant
Concur Payment Requests


(205) 348-7856
preed@fa.ua.edu