Organizational Chart

Mary Katherine Weaver

Director


(205) 348-2961
mweaver@fa.ua.edu

April Nelson


Manager


(205) 348-7279
anelson@fa.ua.edu

Donna Walker


Manager


(205) 348-2960
dwalker@fa.ua.edu

Lori Bloskis

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Creates


(205) 348-6840
lbloskis@fa.ua.edu

Lisa Foster

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: G-Q


(205) 348-7281
lfoster@fa.ua.edu

Sara Jones

Accounting Assistant
Travel Vouchers and MDVs, Vendors: A-I


(205) 348-5253
sjones@fa.ua.edu

Susie Long


Accounting Clerk II
Customer Service


(205) 348-7377
slong@fa.ua.edu

Glynda McIver

Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances, Vendors: R-Z


(205) 348-8761
gmciver@fa.ua.edu

Cheryl Sims

Accounting Clerk II
Vendor Verification

 


(205) 348-8846
csims@fa.ua.edu

Amanda Smith


Accounting Assistant
Travel Vouchers and MDVs, Vendors: R-Z


(205) 348-8762
alsmith@fa.ua.edu

Kim Stidham


Accounting Clerk II
Payment Upload, Data Entry,
and Customer Service


(205) 348-8471
kstidham@fa.ua.edu

Rachel Stringer


Accounting Clerk II
PO Invoicing & Encumbrances,
Vendors: A-F


(205) 348-7280
rstringer@fa.ua.edu

Terrie Sullivan


Accounting Assistant
Travel Vouchers and MDVs, Vendors: J-Q


(205) 348-2964
twsullivan@fa.ua.edu